Q

I deleted my social media account without unlinking my game data. Can I still transfer my game data?
Data Transfer

A
Once the game data has been linked to a social media account, players will no longer be able to unlink the game data or link another game data to the same social media account.

Therefore, we are unable to comply with account restoration requests.
Was this QA useful?
useful
useless
Return to top of search page