How do I unlink a data transfer method?
To unlink a data transfer method, please follow the steps below.
1. Select the hamburger menu at the bottom right of the app's Home screen
2. Select "Link Account"
3. Select the transfer method you wish to unlink and unlink it
■Note
Once unlinked, you will no longer be able to transfer data using that method
Inquiries
If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry from below.
Comments・Requests・Support Messages
Please send your messages regarding our network contents via the following form. We will forward them to the relevant department.
We do not provide individual replies, but your messages will be passed on to the appropriate department.