Q

[Important] Will game data be lost if I delete the app?
Data Transfer

A

If you delete the app, login data will be deleted and you will not be able to start playing from where you left off. 

 

If you have not linked your account to an SNS (social media) account to migrate your game data or if you have forgotten the ID for data migration/your password, you will need to start the game from the beginning.  

Before you delete the app, please be sure to either link your game data to an SNS (social media) account, Apple ID, or receive a Transfer ID and password and keep said information stored in a safe place.

Return to top of search page