[Important] Will game data be lost if I delete the app?
If you delete the app, login data will be deleted and you will not be able to start playing from where you left off.
If you have not linked your account to an SNS (social media) account to migrate your game data or if you have forgotten the ID for data migration/your password, you will need to start the game from the beginning.
Before you delete the app, please be sure to either link your game data to an SNS (social media) account, Apple ID, or receive a Transfer ID and password and keep said information stored in a safe place.
If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry via the “Support Form” below.
Please send your Comments and Requests from below, which will be forwarded to the responsible departments.
We cannot respond to inquires received from「 Comments and Requests」form , however we will forward them to responsible departments.Comments and Requests