iOS

DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE

All News

Notice Bug/Failure information
  • 2015/12/27
    Notice
     
    [iOS]
    common
     /
     For Players who have troubles of updating the app
  • 2015/10/01
    Notice
     
    [iOS]
    common
     /
     Notes Regarding iOS9 updates
  • 2015/07/01
    Notice
     
    [iOS]
    common
     /
     Regarding the delay with the purchase reflection

Latest Question

Frequently Asked Questions

  • new I have received "active_record/record_not_unique" error and can't play the app. (Others/Notes)
    After the players finished a quest, the player's device will send a request to our server. Then, the server will reply to the player's device.
    When the player's device failed to receive a reply from the server, "communication error" occurs on the 
    player's device.

    When 
    "communication error" occurs, we suggest players to press "Retry" so that the request can be sent from the device to the server again and
    the server will send back a reply to finish a "finished quest". 

    However, if 
    the player's device fails to receive the request for several times, "active_record/record_not_unique" pops up.

    If you experience the issue through wifi, please restart your device and turn off the router for a minute and turn on again.
    Also
    , please stay in places in which the good Internet connections available.

    Furthermore, If the error persists, we suggest the player try “Retry” for several times to improve the Internet connections.

    Thank you for your understanding.




    × Close
  • My account has being stolen/hacked. (Others/Notes)
    Please be informed that we don't provide any support for the case that your account has being stolen/hacked.
     
    Please be noted that you are entirely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account information and you should not disclose your account information to any third party or permit any third party to access your account. And if your account has being stolen with such matter, we regret to inform you, but we will not be able to provide support. 

    × Close
  • I have received communication error and can't play the app. (Others/Notes)
    The communication error occurs when the wifi or internet is not stable or too slow.

    If you experience the issue through wifi, please restart your device. In addition, please turn off the router for a minute and turn on again.
    If the issue still persists, please try using LTE.

    Also, please be advised to ensure that your device has at least 1 GB capacity.
    Furthermore, please be informed that there is a possibility that communication error or "time out" cab occur frequently depending on your region/country.

    Thank you for your understanding.




    × Close
  • After I saw "Software License Agreement For iTunes" popup, I am unable to purchase Dragon Stones. (Fee/Point,Others/Notes)
    Software License Agreement For iTunes has been periodically renewed. If you see the popup, which require you to agree on the new "Software License Agreement For iTunes", and if you keep denying the agreement, you would possibly not be able to purchase Dragon Stones.
    To avoid this situation, please follow the instructions below:

    If you see the "Software License Agreement For iTunes" popup when you intended to purchase Dragon Stones, please agree on ithe new software license agreement unless you disagreed
    ②You will be sent to App Store after you agreed on the new software license agreement.
    ③Please choose "Cancel my purchase".
    ④After you canceled the order, please purchase Dragon Stones; this time you will be able to purchase  Dragon Stones.

    If your issue has not been solved, please contact our support team.

    Thank you. 
    × Close

    iOS Common questions

  • The app doesn't work correctly. Please fix.
    The app may not function correctly when your device is under high stress. Please try all the following methods under the stable network connection and confirm again.
     
    + Turn the power OFF
    (Press and hold the Sleep/Wake button until the red slider appears. Drag the slider to turn your device completely off.
    After the device turns off, press and hold the Sleep/Wake button again until you see the Apple logo.)
     
    + Stop Multitasking
    # with iOS 6 or older
    Double-click the Home button to see recently used apps. Long-press icons and tap the [-] mark on the left top.
    # with iOS 7 or later
    Double-click the Home button to see recently used apps. Then swipe up on the app you want to close.

    × Close
  • The app shows "Waiting" and I can play it since the last update. What can I do?
    Please try all the following methods when your device shows "Waiting";
     
    [1] Make sure your Network connection is stable and try the steps below
    + Turn the power OFF
    (Press and hold the Sleep/Wake button until the red slider appears. Drag the slider to turn your device completely off.
    After the device turns off, press and hold the Sleep/Wake button again until you see the Apple logo.)
     
    + Stop Multitasking
    # with iOS 6 or older
    Double-click the Home button to see recently used apps. Long-press icons and tap the [-] mark on the left top.
    # with iOS 7 or later
    Double-click the Home button to see recently used apps. Then swipe up on the app you want to close.
     
    [2] Reset your device
    Press and hold the power button and home button at the same time. Please keep pressing even when the power off menu is displayed on screen > Release the buttons when the Apple logo has appeared > Please wait until the device starts again
    **No data or settings will be lost from this procedure.
     
    If the issues still persist after the above methods, please update the version of this app using your computer, and then sync it to your device.

    × Close
  • I haven't received the invoice e-mail from you. Why?
    The invoice will be send from Apple Inc. The e-mail may take few days to be received after your purchase.
    × Close
  • I purchased an item but it was not added to my account, what can I do?
    In-app purchase may not function correctly under the following circumstances;
     
    [1] When your device is under high stress
    Please conduct the following operation and retry under good communication circumstances;
    -Restart your device
    -Close all running apps (Stop multi-task)
    -Restart the app
     
    [2] Reflection may be delayed with various kinds of issue, mainly with communication error
    After conducting the in-app purchase, sometimes the result may be delayed to come out with various kinds of issue such as App Store side server communication delay.
    Please be informed that sometimes this may take 2-3 days, so please be patient until then.
     
    [3] If none of [1] and [2] did not help you with your situation
    We need the following information to properly assist you.
     
    (1)Order day and time
    (2)Price
    (3)Purchased item name
    (4)User ID
    (5)User Name
    *If you have been conducting several transactions, we need details of every one of them which may not functioning correctly

    × Close

Questions

  • new I have received "active_record/record_not_unique" error and can't play the app.
    After the players finished a quest, the player's device will send a request to our server. Then, the server will reply to the player's device.
    When the player's device failed to receive a reply from the server, "communication error" occurs on the 
    player's device.

    When 
    "communication error" occurs, we suggest players to press "Retry" so that the request can be sent from the device to the server again and
    the server will send back a reply to finish a "finished quest". 

    However, if 
    the player's device fails to receive the request for several times, "active_record/record_not_unique" pops up.

    If you experience the issue through wifi, please restart your device and turn off the router for a minute and turn on again.
    Also
    , please stay in places in which the good Internet connections available.

    Furthermore, If the error persists, we suggest the player try “Retry” for several times to improve the Internet connections.

    Thank you for your understanding.




    × Close
  • My account has being stolen/hacked.
    Please be informed that we don't provide any support for the case that your account has being stolen/hacked.
     
    Please be noted that you are entirely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account information and you should not disclose your account information to any third party or permit any third party to access your account. And if your account has being stolen with such matter, we regret to inform you, but we will not be able to provide support. 

    × Close
  • I have received communication error and can't play the app.
    The communication error occurs when the wifi or internet is not stable or too slow.

    If you experience the issue through wifi, please restart your device. In addition, please turn off the router for a minute and turn on again.
    If the issue still persists, please try using LTE.

    Also, please be advised to ensure that your device has at least 1 GB capacity.
    Furthermore, please be informed that there is a possibility that communication error or "time out" cab occur frequently depending on your region/country.

    Thank you for your understanding.




    × Close
  • After I saw "Software License Agreement For iTunes" popup, I am unable to purchase Dragon Stones.
    Software License Agreement For iTunes has been periodically renewed. If you see the popup, which require you to agree on the new "Software License Agreement For iTunes", and if you keep denying the agreement, you would possibly not be able to purchase Dragon Stones.
    To avoid this situation, please follow the instructions below:

    If you see the "Software License Agreement For iTunes" popup when you intended to purchase Dragon Stones, please agree on ithe new software license agreement unless you disagreed
    ②You will be sent to App Store after you agreed on the new software license agreement.
    ③Please choose "Cancel my purchase".
    ④After you canceled the order, please purchase Dragon Stones; this time you will be able to purchase  Dragon Stones.

    If your issue has not been solved, please contact our support team.

    Thank you. 
    × Close