iOS

DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE

All News

Notice Bug/Failure information
  • 2015/12/27
    Notice
     
    [iOS]
    common
     /
     For Players who have troubles of updating the app
  • 2015/10/01
    Notice
     
    [iOS]
    common
     /
     Notes Regarding iOS9 updates
  • 2015/07/07
    Important
     
    [iOS]
    DRAGON BALL Z DOKKAN BATTLE
     /
     About the issue that your purchase is not reflected
  • 2015/07/01
    Notice
     
    [iOS]
    common
     /
     Regarding the delay with the purchase reflection

Latest Question

Frequently Asked Questions

  • new I have logged in every day, but I have lost my consecutive login for some reason. (How To Play)
    We apologize for causing misunderstanding regarding  consecutive login.
     
    Our server clock is set on Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) to record players' login records.
    And, the server clock switches to the next day at midnight on GMT.

    【Daylight Saving Time(DST)】(from the second Sunday in March to the first Sunday in November)
    ------------------------------------------------------
    GMT 24:00 (midnight)
    PST 17:00(GMT-7 hours)
    MST 18:00(GMT-6 hours)
    CST 19:00(GMT-5 hours)
    EST 20:00(GMT-4 hours)
    HST 15:00(GMT-9 hours)
    ------------------------------------------------------

    【Standard Time】
    ------------------------------------------------------
    GMT 24:00 (midnight)
    PST 16:00(GMT-8 hours)
    MST 17:00(GMT-7 hours)
    CST 18:00(GMT-6 hours)
    EST 19:00(GMT-5 hours)
    HST 14:00(GMT-10 hours)
    ------------------------------------------------------

    If your consecutive login has been reset, thre is a possibility that you have not logged in every day on GMT.

    × Close
  • My account has being stolen/hacked. (Others/Notes,Other)
    Please be informed that we don't provide any support for the case that your account has being stolen/hacked.
     
    Please be noted that you are entirely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account information and you should not disclose your account information to any third party or permit any third party to access your account. And if your account has being stolen with such matter, we regret to inform you, but we will not be able to provide support. 

    × Close
  • Why didn't "Ghost Usher" work? (How To Play)
    We apologize for causing misunderstanding regarding  how to use "Ghost Usher".

    When you use "Ghost Usher" for the first time, the enemies will get an "effect icon", and the enemies will be delayed.
    But if you want to delay the enemies for the second time in a row, you have to wait until "Ghost Usher" you used before will lose its effect (it lose its effect when you get hit by the enemies).
    Then you will notice that the enemies lost the "effect icon", and you can use "Ghost Usher" again to delay the enemies.
    × Close
  • What is "Skill"? (How To Play)
    + Leader Skill
    Leader Skill is active for all the time even if your character is not participating for attck turn.
     
    + Passive Skill
    Passive Skill will be active with a specific condition.
     
    + Link Skill
    Link Skill will be active with a specific condition when you swich the attack order and characters with same skill are placed next to each other.

    × Close

    iOS Common questions

  • The app doesn't work correctly. Please fix.
    The app may not function correctly when your device is under high stress. Please try all the following methods under the stable network connection and confirm again.
     
    + Turn the power OFF
    (Press and hold the Sleep/Wake button until the red slider appears. Drag the slider to turn your device completely off.
    After the device turns off, press and hold the Sleep/Wake button again until you see the Apple logo.)
     
    + Stop Multitasking
    # with iOS 6 or older
    Double-click the Home button to see recently used apps. Long-press icons and tap the [-] mark on the left top.
    # with iOS 7 or later
    Double-click the Home button to see recently used apps. Then swipe up on the app you want to close.

    × Close
  • The app shows "Waiting" and I can play it since the last update. What can I do?
    Please try all the following methods when your device shows "Waiting";
     
    [1] Make sure your Network connection is stable and try the steps below
    + Turn the power OFF
    (Press and hold the Sleep/Wake button until the red slider appears. Drag the slider to turn your device completely off.
    After the device turns off, press and hold the Sleep/Wake button again until you see the Apple logo.)
     
    + Stop Multitasking
    # with iOS 6 or older
    Double-click the Home button to see recently used apps. Long-press icons and tap the [-] mark on the left top.
    # with iOS 7 or later
    Double-click the Home button to see recently used apps. Then swipe up on the app you want to close.
     
    [2] Reset your device
    Press and hold the power button and home button at the same time. Please keep pressing even when the power off menu is displayed on screen > Release the buttons when the Apple logo has appeared > Please wait until the device starts again
    **No data or settings will be lost from this procedure.
     
    If the issues still persist after the above methods, please update the version of this app using your computer, and then sync it to your device.

    × Close
  • I haven't received the invoice e-mail from you. Why?
    The invoice will be send from Apple Inc. The e-mail may take few days to be received after your purchase.
    × Close
  • I purchased an item but it was not added to my account, what can I do?
    In-app purchase may not function correctly under the following circumstances;
     
    [1] When your device is under high stress
    Please conduct the following operation and retry under good communication circumstances;
    -Restart your device
    -Close all running apps (Stop multi-task)
    -Restart the app
     
    [2] Reflection may be delayed with various kinds of issue, mainly with communication error
    After conducting the in-app purchase, sometimes the result may be delayed to come out with various kinds of issue such as App Store side server communication delay.
    Please be informed that sometimes this may take 2-3 days, so please be patient until then.
     
    [3] If none of [1] and [2] did not help you with your situation
    We need the following information to properly assist you.
     
    (1)Order day and time
    (2)Price
    (3)Purchased item name
    (4)User ID
    (5)User Name
    *If you have been conducting several transactions, we need details of every one of them which may not functioning correctly

    × Close

Questions

  • new I have logged in every day, but I have lost my consecutive login for some reason.
    We apologize for causing misunderstanding regarding  consecutive login.
     
    Our server clock is set on Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) to record players' login records.
    And, the server clock switches to the next day at midnight on GMT.

    【Daylight Saving Time(DST)】(from the second Sunday in March to the first Sunday in November)
    ------------------------------------------------------
    GMT 24:00 (midnight)
    PST 17:00(GMT-7 hours)
    MST 18:00(GMT-6 hours)
    CST 19:00(GMT-5 hours)
    EST 20:00(GMT-4 hours)
    HST 15:00(GMT-9 hours)
    ------------------------------------------------------

    【Standard Time】
    ------------------------------------------------------
    GMT 24:00 (midnight)
    PST 16:00(GMT-8 hours)
    MST 17:00(GMT-7 hours)
    CST 18:00(GMT-6 hours)
    EST 19:00(GMT-5 hours)
    HST 14:00(GMT-10 hours)
    ------------------------------------------------------

    If your consecutive login has been reset, thre is a possibility that you have not logged in every day on GMT.

    × Close
  • My account has being stolen/hacked.
    Please be informed that we don't provide any support for the case that your account has being stolen/hacked.
     
    Please be noted that you are entirely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account information and you should not disclose your account information to any third party or permit any third party to access your account. And if your account has being stolen with such matter, we regret to inform you, but we will not be able to provide support. 

    × Close
  • Why didn't "Ghost Usher" work?
    We apologize for causing misunderstanding regarding  how to use "Ghost Usher".

    When you use "Ghost Usher" for the first time, the enemies will get an "effect icon", and the enemies will be delayed.
    But if you want to delay the enemies for the second time in a row, you have to wait until "Ghost Usher" you used before will lose its effect (it lose its effect when you get hit by the enemies).
    Then you will notice that the enemies lost the "effect icon", and you can use "Ghost Usher" again to delay the enemies.
    × Close
  • What is "Skill"?
    + Leader Skill
    Leader Skill is active for all the time even if your character is not participating for attck turn.
     
    + Passive Skill
    Passive Skill will be active with a specific condition.
     
    + Link Skill
    Link Skill will be active with a specific condition when you swich the attack order and characters with same skill are placed next to each other.

    × Close