What happens if I delete (uninstall) the app from my device?
Deleting the app will erase your login data, and as a rule, you will no longer be able to continue playing.
If data transfer has not been set up, you will start as a new user.
Before deleting the app, please be sure to set up data transfer or confirm that it has already been set up.
*Important
As a rule, our support team cannot restore data if your login data is lost as a result of deleting the app.
Please be careful when deleting the app.
To prevent loss of your login data, we recommend setting up data transfer. Please refer to the following pages for how to transfer your data.
▼iOS
▼Android
Inquiries
If you can not find possible solutions from FAQ, please send your inquiry from below.
Comments・Requests・Support Messages
Please send your messages regarding our network contents via the following form. We will forward them to the relevant department.
We do not provide individual replies, but your messages will be passed on to the appropriate department.